Category: Alternative

Mr. Fix It - UB40 - Labour Of Love III (CD, Album)

22.11.2019 8 comments Article Alternative

Download Mr. Fix It - UB40 - Labour Of Love III (CD, Album)
Label: DEP International - DEP CD 18,Virgin - 7243 8 46469 2 9 • Format: CD Album • Country: Australia • Genre: Reggae • Style: Reggae-Pop


Tougher Than A Soldiers Boots - Songs For Walter - Songs For Walter (Vinyl, Album), The Boxer Rebellion - In Pursuit (CD), For The Good Times - Billie Jo Spears - Help Me Make It Through The Night (Vinyl, LP, Album), Can I Get Some Dap - MC Lyte - Aint No Other (CD, Album), Воробьиная Дискотека - Юрий Антонов - Mp3 (CD), Lousiana - Louis Armstrong - Lucerna-1965 - Lucerna Hall-Prague 1965 - Live (Vinyl, LP), Samstagnacht, Irgendwo Auf Dem Land, 10 капель - ТАНЦЫ МИНУС* - Звездная Серия (CD), The Cost Of Living - Neurotron - This Is Neurotron Music (File, MP3), Cant Keep A Good Man Down - Jesse Brewster - March Of Tracks (CDr, Album), Give Me All Your Love, It Dont Worry Me - Various - Nashville - The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (CD, Album), Er Carettiere A Vino - Gabriella Ferri - Roma Mia Bella (Vinyl, LP), Μα Εσύ Με Καις - Notis Sfakianakis - 9/8 Τα Ζεϊμπέκικα Του Νότη Στις 8/9 (CD)


  • Akimi
    For those UB40 fans who have to have everything, this triple-disc box replaces the Labour of Love albums individually -- or at least it is meant to. Virtually every single is here, and there's a load of B-sides, 12" mixes, and the best of the album cuts. Only the hardest of the hardcore followers of the band will be slapping down the cash for this, however, since Labour of Love is far too much.
  • Doushicage
    Labour of Love III EMI Catalogue Holly Holy submit It's My Delight submit Come Back Darling submit Never Let You Go submit Soul Rebel submit My Best Girl submit Good Ambition submit The Train Is Coming Blood & Fire submit Mr. Fix It submit Stay a Little Bit Longer submit Someone Like You submit; Holly Holy submit It's My Delight submit Come Back Darling submit Never Let You Go submit .
  • Tulkis
    Ub40 - Labour Of Love Volume I/Ii/Iii - Platinum Collection - Triple Cd Track Listings Disc: 1 1. Cherry Oh Baby 2. Keep On Moving Mr Fix It Stay A Little Bit Longer Someone Like You The Time Has Come Crying Over You Legalise It. Product details. Audio CD /5().
  • Zulkishakar
    Labour of Love is UB40’s 4th studio album, containing covers (a form they would follow with additional Labour of Love albums down the road). The album reached No. 1 in the UK and No. 8 in the.
  • Tazahn
    Label: DEP International - DEP CD 18,Virgin - 8 2 9 • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Reggae, Pop • Style: Reggae-Pop UB40 - Labour Of Love III (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5(12).
  • Mijar
    Albums > Dub Sessions III > Labour Of Love IV > Dub Sessions II > Best Of Labour Of Love > Love Songs > Twentyfourseven > Dub Sessions > Who You Fighting For > Homegrown > The Platinum Collection > Fathers of Reggae > Cover up > Best of UB40 > Labour of Love III > Dancehall Album > Guns in the Ghetto > Best of UB40 Volume 2 > Promises and Lies.
  • Mazull
    Apr 29,  · Suggested by UMG UB40 - Red Red Wine (Official Video) Song It's My Delight; Artist UB40; Licensed to YouTube by UMG (on behalf of Virgin .
  • Zulkirn
    Mr. Fix It UB Album Labour of Love III. Mr. Fix It Lyrics. If you're feeling lonely Cause your one and only Boy has found a girl And gone away Just you reach for the phone.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »