Category: Classic Rock

The Prisoners Song - Hank Snow - Songs Of Tragedy (Vinyl, LP, Album)

25.08.2019 8 comments Article Classic Rock

Download The Prisoners Song - Hank Snow - Songs Of Tragedy (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: RCA Victor - LSP 2901 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Country


Just Gonna Take My Time (Part 2), The Cure - Pornography (CD, Album), Ubu, Concierto De Aranjuez - Various - Best Guitar 100 (CD), Struggle For Pleasure (Original Mix) - Minimalistix - Struggle For Pleasure (Vinyl), Pictures - Various - ZYX Italo Disco Boot Mix Volume 1 (CD), Deathwish - The Police - Reggatta De Blanc (Vinyl, LP, Album), Clear - Various - Noise To Meet You U.S.A. (CDr), The Tears Of A Clown - Smokey Robinson And The Miracles - Anthology (Vinyl, LP), Soilent Green 2 - Specialist (2) - Bloodlustre (File, MP3), Phil Fearon - I Can Prove It (Vinyl), Change Your Mind - J.J. Cale - Starclub Präsentiert J.J. Cale (CD, Album), Reach Out Ill Be There - Le Ragazze di ;Non È La Rai; - Non È La Rai 2 (CD), Second Movement: Scherzando - Allegro Molto - Yehudi Menuhin - Lalo - Symphonie Espagnole Op. 21 (Vi, Never, Never, Never - John Holt - One Thousand Volts Of Holt (Vinyl, LP, Album)


  • Faek
    Get the best deals on Hank Snow Excellent (EX) Sleeve LP Vinyl Records when you shop the largest online selection at pibuperrocksunracepjalensokorse.coinfo Free shipping on many items | Browse your favorite brands | .
  • Zulurisar
    Songs of Tragedy, an Album by Hank Snow. Released in on RCA (catalog no. LPM ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Country. Featured peformers: Hank Snow (vocals), Harold Bradley (guitar), Velma Smith (guitar), Joseph Tanner (steel guitar), Roy Madison Huskey (bass), Willie Ackerman (drums), Hargus "Pig" Robbins (piano), Rufus Long (clarinet), Joe Layne (vibraphone), The Anita Kerr Singers (backing.
  • Netaxe
    Jan 04,  · TRACKLIST 01 A Drunkards Child 02 When it's springtime in Alaska 03 Blue Yodel 7 04 Dont Make Me Go To Bed (And Ill Be Good) 05 I've.
  • Mauzil
    One of the more mournful full lengths ever cut by honky tonk great Hank Snow – his When Tragedy Struck, cut for RCA Victor at the end of the 50s – and in the tradition of the best morose themed country music of the 50s or any other time, darkness never sounded so sweet and cathartic! LP, Vinyl record album.
  • Meztikree
    The upper list of songs by Hank Snow may be not complete. Songstube is against piracy and promotes safe and legal music downloading on Amazon. Music and lyrics on this site are for the sole use of educational reference and are the property of respective authors, artists and labels.
  • Mushura
    Prisoner's Song Lyrics by Hank Snow at the Lyrics Depot. Artist: Hank Snow Album: Songs Of Tragedy. Oh I wish I had someone to love me Yes someone to call me their own Oh I wish I had someone to sleep with Cause I'm tired of sleeping all alone Please meet me tonight in the moonlight Please meet me tonight all alone.
  • Zukazahn
    rows · Listen free to Hank Snow – Songs of Tragedy (The Prisoner's Song, The Color Song .
  • Nikogar
    $ Songs of Tragedy is a follow-up to Hank Snow’s much earlier RCA release, When Tragedy Struck, and continues Snow’s homage to those who have endured life’s heavy blows, focusing on prisoners praying for redemption and war-weary soldiers. The album’s sound is more akin to easy listening than traditional country.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »