Category: Folk Metal

Kelly Richey - Live: 1996-2011 (CD, Album)

08.10.2019 9 comments Article Folk Metal

Download Kelly Richey - Live: 1996-2011 (CD, Album)
Label: Sweet Lucy Records - none • Format: CD Album, Compilation Digipack • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Blues • Style: Blues Rock


Voodoo (Live Ditroit 92) - Body Count (2) feat Ice-T - Cop Killer Mixes (CD), Million Treasures - Pilgrimaires - Jesus Is Coming Soon (Vinyl, LP), African Cookbook - Randy Weston - African Cookbook (Vinyl, LP, Album), Rapsody In Blue - Ekseption - 3 Originals (CD), Molly - Datarock - Red (CD, Album), Sudden Death Of Stars - All Unrevealed Parts Of The Unknown (CD, Album), Tonight - The Answer (3) - Everyday Demons (CD, Album), Max - Jyoti (2), Georgia Anne Muldrow - Denderah (Vinyl, LP, Album), Budėk, Šiaurės Žvaigžde - Edmundas Kuodis Ir Jonas Girijotas - Lietuviškos Dainos (Vinyl, LP), Intervista - G. C. Zironi* - Interviste (Reel-To-Reel)


  • Zukazahn
    Roots Music Report: Honest, Accurate Air-play Charts & Tracking.
  • Shakara
    Carry the Light is an album of all-original songs co-produced by Ms. Richey and Rick Brantley that expertly demonstrates all the tools she brings to the table as a songwriter, singer and a powerful, provocative guitar player. Her music is a thrilling mix of blues-powered rock that has made Kelly Richey one of the most exciting live acts on tour.
  • Faujinn
    In , she formed The Kelly Richey Band (KRB). In she moved from Lexington, Kentucky to Mount Auburn, Cincinnati. Writing of her album Sending Me Angels, Guitar Player praised her "fiery solos" and her "fast, powerful picking hand", which she credited to having played as a drummer.
  • Vujas
    Kelly Richey is an American blues rock guitarist, singer and composer based out of Cincinnati, Ohio. Live: - Playlist. Kelly Richey. Hey Joe (Live) Wandering by Kelly.
  • Arashigrel
    Dec 18,  · ‎Album · · 13 Songs. Global Nav Open Menu Global Nav Close 13 Songs, 1 Hour 19 Minutes Preview. Live: Kelly Richey Blues ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 Hey Joe (Live) 2 The Longest Road (Live) More By Kelly Richey See All. Finding My Way Back Home Shakedown Soul.
  • Mikajin
    The self-titled album, their fourth studio release, features 14 new original songs written by the band over the past two years. The new CD, titled Out of Favor Boys, was recorded principally at JoyRide Studio in Chicago and was produced by Pete Galanis. Guest musicians on the recording include Galanis and Michigan blues legend Larry McCray.
  • Kazit
    Playing blues guitar with the rough-and-tumble power and virtuosity of such six-string heroes as Jimi Hendrix and Stevie Ray Vaughn, Kelly Richey has become a cult heroine among blues fans. Playing up to shows a year, she's a seasoned road warrior who has also managed her own recording career, releasing music through her own label. She was born in Lexington, Kentucky on November 30,
  • Kazragis
    Looking for Kelly Richey Band - Live? Visit Decluttr for great deals and super savings with FREE shipping today!
  • Tojahn
    Enjoy millions of the latest Android apps, games, music, movies, TV, books, magazines & more. Anytime, anywhere, across your devices.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »