Category: Symphonic Metal

Yes - The Yes Album (Vinyl, LP, Album)

14.12.2019 8 comments Article Symphonic Metal

Download Yes - The Yes Album (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Atlantic - ATL 40 106 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Repress Gatefold • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Art Rock, Prog Rock


Hook Me Up (Remix) - Various - Untitled (Vinyl), Ideals - The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - The Shooting Party (OST) (Vinyl, Album), Level 42 - Something About You (Sisa Mix) (Vinyl), Obsessão - Maria Creuza - Eu Disse Adeus (Vinyl, LP, Album), Deathraid / Desperat - Deathraid / Desperat (Vinyl), Cymande - Cymande (Vinyl, LP, Album), Još Uvijek - Gabi Novak - Retrospektiva (CD), Ullyses, Not Even Friends, A Je Li Malo Izvini - Enes Begović - Enes Begović (CD, Album), Boysenberry


  • Vuzuru
    The Yes Album is the third studio album by English progressive rock band Yes, released on 19 February by Atlantic Records. It was the band's first album to feature guitarist Steve Howe, who replaced Peter Banks in , as well as their last to feature keyboardist Tony Kaye until 's The album was the first by the band not to feature any cover versions of songs.
  • Mikataur
    Their acclaimed third album () is the first to feature guitar wizard Steve Howe. It also introduced such signature tracks as Starship Trooper and I ve Seen All Good People. High Quality g Remastered Vinyl from Warner Brothers! Just look for the Rhino Label!!! Mastered at Capitol Mastering g Rhino Vinyl! Selections: 1.
  • Kazikora
    Mar 30,  · "Then" (J. Anderson) Yes ‎– Time And A Word Label: Atlantic ‎– Format: Vinyl, LP, Album Country: Brazil Original released: Released:
  • Judal
    Friday Music continues the exclusive and extensive Yes Gram Audiophile Vinyl Series, with the release of their masterpiece The Yes Album.
  • Kelmaran
    Apr 29,  · From the album «The Yes album» () Song Yours Is No Disgrace ( Remaster) Artist Yes; Album Yours Is No Disgrace.
  • Gashakar
    May 27,  · The Yes Album, an Album by Yes. Released 29 January on Atlantic (catalog no. ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Progressive Rock. Featured peformers: Jon Anderson (vocals, percussion), Chris Squire (bass guitar, vocals), Steve Howe (electric guitar, acoustic guitar, Portuguese guitar, aka_text vocal role_id aka_text), Tony Kaye (piano, organ, aka_text {moog synthesizer} role_id /5().
  • Mozahn
    Panegyric has released the second in an ongoing series of expanded YES reissues, 'THE YES ALBUM' on CD+DVD and CD+Blu-ray sets, after the previous issue of 'CLOSE TO THE EDGE' (CD+DVD here, CD+Blu-ray here). 'THE YES ALBUM' holds a special place in my heart, it was my second "progressive rock" purchase ('IN THE COURT OF THE CRIMSON KING' was my first) at the impressionable age of .
  • Zulkibar
    Tracks 1 to 6 are the vinyl LP "The Yes Album" - released March in the UK on Atlantic and Atlantic SD in the USA BONUS TRACKS: 7. Clap (Studio Version) - the album version is a Steve Howe 'live' acoustic instrumental recorded at the Lyceum in London, 17 July /5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »