Category: Jazz

Anybody Seen My Girl - Joe Cocker - Organic (CD, Album)

13.09.2019 9 comments Article Jazz

Download Anybody Seen My Girl - Joe Cocker - Organic (CD, Album)
Label: Capitol Records - TOCP-50056 • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Classic Rock


Lady Mention - Silent Sorrow (Vinyl), Luke Solomon - Ghouls (CDr), E Ancora Giorno - Various - Le Storie Di Mogol (CD), Isnt It Nice To Be Home Again, Knife Edge - Emerson, Lake & Palmer - In Concert (Vinyl, LP, Album), Untitled - No Artist - Ein Portrait Der Baumhüter Gruppe (Vinyl, LP), Reir Y Llorar Por Amor - Silvana Di Lorenzo - Reir Y Llorar Por Amor (Vinyl), Jess And Charlie - Pianos Become The Teeeth* - Old Pride (CD), Aerodrom - Aerodrom - Tango Bango (Vinyl, LP, Album), Jag Är Från Landet - Sten & Stanley - Bröder (CD), Sån Är Jag - Sten & Stanley - Bröder (CD)


  • Yodal
    Organic, an album by Joe Cocker on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  • Turamar
    Everybody knows the love sucker movie "sleepless in Seattle" The movie is accompanied by some nice songs, including "bye bye blackbird " performed by Joe. So here's the point. This great song "bye bye blackbird " is supposed to be on this album. it however has been replaced by the song "anybody seen my girl"/5(30).
  • Zulabar
    ミュージックから発売されたアメリカ盤CD (BK )では「バイ・バイ・ブラックバード」が外され、ケブ・モのカバー「Anybody Seen My Girl アルバム『Joe Cocker!』(年)で取り上げた .
  • Juzshura
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Organic on Discogs. Label: Music - BK • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Classic Rock Joe Cocker - Organic (, CD) | Discogs/5(7).
  • Dougar
    Hard Knocks is the twenty-first and penultimate studio album by Joe Cocker, released on 1 October by Columbia Records in Europe. It features nine new songs produced by Matt Serletic plus Cocker's version of the Dixie Chicks number "I Hope", which was produced by Tony Brown. Apart from a regular CD release, the album was also released on vinyl.
  • Doujas
    Anybody Seen My Girl - Joe Cocker Delta Lady - Joe Cocker
  • Voodooktilar
    Aug 01,  · The Album Recordings is an impressive new Joe Cocker 14CD box set which is due for release at the end of August The new collection comprises all of Cocker’s studio albums released from – (along with Joe Cocker (Live)) and for good measure adds a newly compiled bonus CD of ‘Related Recordings’ that includes rarities, additional content from European .
  • Shakazuru
    ‎Album · · 14 Songs. Global Nav 14 Songs, 52 Minutes Preview. Organic Joe Cocker Rock ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 Into the Mystic 2 Anybody Seen My Girl 3 Delta Lady 4 Heart Full of Rain 5 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood 6 Many Rivers to Cross.
  • JoJorr
    Check out Organic by Joe Cocker on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on pibuperrocksunracepjalensokorse.coinfo This great song "bye bye blackbird " is supposed to be on this album. it however has been replaced by the song "anybody seen my girl". Looks like there's an American and an European issue. I love Joe Cocker's voice and style. On /5(31).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »