Category: Jazz

The Ghost Of Change - Mercyful Fate - Into The Unknown (CD, Album)

01.12.2019 8 comments Article Jazz

Download The Ghost Of Change - Mercyful Fate - Into The Unknown (CD, Album)
Label: Metal Blade Records - 3984-17026-2,SPV Recordings - 084-101872 • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal


めだかの兄妹 - わらべ* - もしも明日が (Vinyl, LP, Album), If I Could Fly - Helloween - Live In Asia (CDr), 離情 - Li Ai Lian - 迷惘姑娘 / 離情 (Vinyl, LP), Nothing Left To Say (Original) - Poldoore - Nothing Left To Say (Vinyl), (Alice) In Trance - Camp Z - Camp Z (File, MP3, Album), Run Away - Various - Monica Brants Sweat Mix Vol. 2 (Cassette), Nights In White Satin, Touble - Various - Hit Parade IV - Pop Sandwich (Vinyl, LP), Vozdra Ćoek, Prisoned In My Brain - Drunkenstein (2) - North Gramercy EP (File, MP3), Zweites Gesicht - Riger - Streyf (CD)


  • Fenririsar
    Feb 12,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Mercyful Fate - Into The Unknown at Discogs. Complete your Mercyful Fate collection/5().
  • Gadal
    Into the Unknown is the fifth album by Mercyful Fate, released by Metal Blade Records in Into the Unknown is the most commercially successful Mercyful Fate album to date. It peaked at No. 31 in the Finnish charts, remaining for two weeks in the Top It .
  • Zuluran
    Oct 28,  · Into The Unknown is a lesser known album by the cult legends Mercyful Fate. Not only is this one of Mercyful Fate's best post reunion albums, it is sadly the last one recorded with founding member Michael Denner on guitar. Despite being largely forgotten by today's listeners, Into The Unknown is far from a bad album/5(46).
  • Zolom
    Into the Unknown is the 5th full-length studio album by Danish heavy metal act Mercyful Fate. The album was released in August through Metal Blade Records. Since the release of Time (), Swedish drummer Snowy Shaw has been replaced by Bjarne T. Holm but other than that there´s been no lineup changes.
  • Mikale
    Into the Unknown might be one of the duller looking albums in the Mercyful Fate catalog, but not the worst of them. This marked a point for me when the band's inspiration seemed to be drying up and they were releasing albums to seemingly fill out a contract, or at least that's what a tour through their material feels like.
  • Arashigar
    Mercyful Fate "The Ghost Of Change": Walking You are the ghost of change, but I will always be the same Mercyful Fate Lyrics. album: "Into The Unknown" () Lucifer. The Uninvited Guest. The Ghost Of Change. Listen To The Bell. Fifteen Men (And A Bottle Of Rum) Into The Unknown.
  • Tolkree
    Into the Unknown Mercyful Fate. Type: Full-length Release date: August 5th, (loading lyrics) 2. The Uninvited Guest Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 3. The Ghost of Change Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 4. Listen to the Bell Show lyrics Best Mercyful Fate album of 93%: Brat March 2nd, Read: More.
  • Faushura
    Label: Metal Blade Records - • Format: CD Album, Limited Edition Digipak • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal Mercyful Fate - Into The Unknown (, Digipak, CD) | /5(33).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »