Category: Heavy Metal

I Sold My Soul To Rock N Roll - Bullet (17) - No Mercy (Vinyl, LP, Album)

02.09.2019 9 comments Article Heavy Metal

Download I Sold My Soul To Rock N Roll - Bullet (17) - No Mercy (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Arista - 206 446 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal


Change - The Unknown (25) - Change (CD, Album), I Aint Gonna Give Nobody None Of My Jelly Roll, Endless Love - Various - Die Persil Love Song Collection Vol. 1 (CD), Give Us This Day - Lawrence Welk - Songs Of Faith (Vinyl, LP, Album), El Sapo - Various - Mosquito Coast (Vinyl, LP), No. 2 In A Minor, Allegro - Chopin* - Complete Works - LOeuvre Intégrale (CD), Going Through The Motions, Romeo y Julieta - Mango (14) - Mango (Vinyl, LP, Album), Paola & Chiara - Esta Vida Nueva (Vamos A Bailar) (CD), Three Coins In The Fountain - Don Estelle & Windsor Davies - Sing Lofty (Vinyl, LP, Album), Tracé no 21 - Insuffisance aortique. - Dr. Yves Morin - Auscultation du coeur: spécimens danomalies, Ball & Chain - Eurythmics - 17 Again (CD), Surprise!, Were Gonna Find It


  • Gorg
    Tags: bullet, dalton, dr. elizabeth clay, i sold my soul to rock 'n' roll, music, music reviews, music time, otis redding, reviews, road house, the sex scene from road house. This entry was posted on Sunday, July 21st, at pm and is filed under Pain Don't Hurt.
  • Tor
    I Sold My Soul To Rock N' Roll Lyrics By, Music By – Klaus Thiel, Paul Psilias: A4: No Mercy Lyrics By – Marc Tyley Music By – Klaus Thiel, Paul Psilias: A5: One Way Ticket Lyrics By, Music By – Klaus Thiel, Paul Psilias Music By – Dieter Dierks: A6: Down By The Neonlights Lyrics By, Music By – Klaus Thiel, Paul Psilias Music By /5(16).
  • Mikanris
    sold my soul, my soul to rock 'n' roll Now I am losin' my mind I sold my soul, now I can tell The devil's got me, on the line Every night, hot stage light We all wanna bring you in tune Every night's like a deadly fight Time is short, we'll dig it soon The show is over, the lights are out The smoke just fades away Hotel bed, last song in my head.
  • Zusar
    Jul 21,  · Provided to YouTube by Kontor New Media I Sold My Soul to Rock'n'Roll · Bullet No Mercy ℗ Breeze Music GmbH Released on: Artist: Bullet Producer: Dieter Dierks Composer: Bullet.
  • Bataxe
    Bullet - No Mercy - pibuperrocksunracepjalensokorse.coinfo Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in. Account 3 Used from $ 2 New from $ I Sold My Soul To Rock'n'roll 4. No Mercy 5. One Way Ticket 6. Down By The Neonlights 7. Take You Out Tonight5/5(1).
  • Mazunos
    I Sold My Soul To Rock N' Roll: A4: No Mercy: A5: One Way Ticket: A6: Down By The Neonlights: B1: Take You Out Tonight: See more tracks No Vinyl+CDR 29 Listed For Sale: bullet no mercy.
  • Mukora
    Music Explosion Little Bit O Soul vinyl record album for sale. Buy this classic old pop-rock n roll album from 60s band The Music Explosion. $ $ Add to cart More. Out of stock. $ Out of stock. Elvis - Moody Blue LP Record For Sale. Elvis - Moody Blue vinyl lp record album for sale. Buy this vintage vinyl record from the.
  • Akinogal
    Discography information about the CD No Mercy released by Bullet. From: john pablo Date: May 7, at no mercy is a fistfull of superb melodicrockers as'down by the neonlights,one way ticket,midnight stalker,sold my soul,and so on. the boys and pibuperrocksunracepjalensokorse.coinfo did a great pibuperrocksunracepjalensokorse.coinfo at that time bullets sound was to polished for europe and to rough and loud for the pibuperrocksunracepjalensokorse.coinfo good pibuperrocksunracepjalensokorse.coinfo this.
  • Shagul
    No Mercy, an Album by Bullet. Released in on Arista (catalog no. AL; Vinyl LP). Genres: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal. Featured peformers: Mike Lichtenberg (drums), Klaus Thiel (vocals, guitar), Fitty Wienhold (aka_text {bass guitar} role_id aka_text, aka_text {background vocals} role_id aka_text), Jürgen Graf (guitar), Paul Psilias (guitar), Gary Gareis (aka_text {background.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »