Category: Blues

T-A - Masami Ueda / Shusaku Uchiyama / Shun Nishigaki - Biohazard 2 Original Soundtrack (CD)

28.08.2019 9 comments Article Blues

Download T-A - Masami Ueda / Shusaku Uchiyama / Shun Nishigaki - Biohazard 2 Original Soundtrack (CD)
Label: Suleputer - CPCA-1001 • Format: CD • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic, Stage & Screen • Style: Soundtrack


Frauen Sind Böse (Animation), Livin & Rockin, Common Place - Backlash (6) - Through Different Eyes (Vinyl, LP, Album), Relevant - The Apex Area Youth Chorus - Life by Otis Skillings (Vinyl, LP), Black Mud - The Black Keys - Brothers (CD, Album), Thats Amore - The Longines Symphonette - 100 Golden Hits Volume 1 (Vinyl, LP, Album), Do Your Thang - Cal Roberts - Cal... 100 Lbs. Of Chocolate (Vinyl, LP, Album), Huckleberry Finn (Teil1) - Mark Twain (2) - Huckleberry Finn (Vinyl, LP), Land Of The Free - The Bastard Bearded Irishmen - Rise Of The Bastard (CD, Album), Ending Credits [Blackout (Instrumental)], Ribbons - Broadcaster (5) - A Million Hours (CD, Album)


  • Voodoolmaran
    Biohazard 2: Original Soundtrack ~ Release by Masami Ueda, Shusaku Uchiyama, Syun Nishigaki & Naoshi Mizuta (see all versions of this release, 3 available) Overview.
  • Goltirn
    The Biohazard 2 Original Soundtrack was composed by Masami Ueda, Shusaku Uchiyama, and Shun Nishigaki for the video game Biohazard 2, known as Resident Evil 2 outside Japan.
  • Kagaramar
    Masami Ueda, Shusaku Uchiyama, Shun Nishigaki* Masami Ueda, Shusaku Uchiyama, Shun Nishigaki* - Biohazard 2 (Original Soundtrack) = バイオハザード2 オリジナル・サウンドトラック ‎ (CD, Album) Suleputer, Suleputer: CPCA, CPCA Japan: Sell This Version/5(6).
  • Yosida
    Commercial (2 CD) published by Sumthing Else Music Works on Oct 09, containing original soundtrack from Resident Evil: The Darkside Chronicles (Biohazard: The Darkside Chronicles) with compositions by Shusaku Uchiyama, Takeshi Miura, Masami Ueda, Shun Nishigaki performed by Takashi Kato's Group, Hideyo Takakuwa's Group, Tomoka Hirota, Kimio Yamane, Yoshihide Kiryu, .
  • Daikazahn
    Año Release: Canciones: 12 (MP3 kbps, Hz) Autor/a: Masami Ueda, Shusaku Uchiyama, Shun Nishigaki y Saori Biohazard Drama Album Vol. 1 La banda sonora original del juego con todos sus sonidos en calidad MP3 con kbps.
  • Meztimuro
    Biohazard 2 Original Soundtrack (バイオハザード2 オリジナル・サウンドトラック, Resident Evil 2 Original Soundtrack) est sorti le 29 janvier Cet album est composé par Masami Ueda, qui a travaillé sur le précédent épisode, et par deux nouvelles recrues: Shusaku Uchiyama et Syun Nishigaki.
  • Akirr
    Feb 12,  · Commercial (CD) published by Viz Music on containing original soundtrack from Resident Evil 2 with compositions by Masami Ueda, Syusaku Uchiyama, Syun Nishigaki, Naoshi Mizuta.
  • Melkree
    Biohazard 2 Original Soundtrack es la banda sonora para el videojuego Resident Evil 2 (Biohazard 2 en japon), la musica fue compuesta por Masami Ueda, Shusaku Uchiyama y Shun Nishigaki, este album no contiene todas las pistas creadas para el juego pero estas se incluyeron en el album Biohazard 2 Complete Track. Este album contiene en total
  • Tut
    Biohazard 2 soundtrack from , composed by Shun Nishigaki, Shusaku Uchiyama, Masami Ueda. Released by Suleputer in (CPCA) containing music from Resident Evil 2 (Biohazard 2) (). Biohazard 2 Soundtrack ().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »